YOUTH SAILING WITH LHYC
YOUTH CALENDAR 2022
Date Day Activity Fleet Time Contact
May 7 Sat. Put the C420 docks & boats in the water C420 & Opti 10am – noon Jake Skala
May 13 Boats available to sail for qualified members
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
 
June 3 Friday Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
June 10 Friday
Youth Group Sail – Kick-off Day C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
June 17 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
June 24 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala






July 1 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm Jennifer Bowers
July 4 Monday Independence Day Observed
July 8 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers 
July 15 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
July 22 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
July 29 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
 
August 5 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
August 12 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
August 19 Friday
Youth Group Sail - Special C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers or Jake Skala
August 26 Friday
Youth Group Sail C420 & Opti 5:30-8:30pm
Jennifer Bowers






 
September 1 Boats available to sail for qualified members
 
October 1 Saturday c420 & Lift pull out C420 & Opti 10am- noon Jake Skala
October 11 Monday Buoys pulled off the lake
 
November  Saturday LHYC Banquet C420 & Opti Joe Fricton
November 
Youth Iceboating Season begins Jake Skala


NOTES

PLEASE CHECK THE LHYC WEBSITE FOR UPDATES


C420s can be raced and scored with any LHYC Race!


Please let Jennifer or Jake know if you are interested in racing and we will try and recruit more boats to race with you that day.


The LHYC Race Schedule is on the web. Typically Wednesday nights, Saturdays 1:00 and Sundays 10:30


Any question please feel free to contact JakeSkala@yahoo.com / 612.991.5157



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software